Room mom 게시판

KPA 룸맘 여러분들의 수고와 노고에 깊이 감사드립니다.

BOOK CLUB 게시판     LEADER 게시판    ROOM MOM 게시판

2015-2016 KPA Room Mom Meeting schedule

Author
admin
Date
2015-08-16 22:13
Views
1961

RMM


2015-2016 KPA Room Mom Meeting schedule


룸맘 미팅은 항상 10시에 합니다.


Friday, August 28…….1st meeting


Friday, October 2…..2nd meeting


Friday, November 6…..3nd meeting


Friday, December 4…..4th meeting


Friday, January 8…..5th meeting


Friday, February 5….6th meeting


Friday, March 4…7th meeting


Friday, April 1….8th meeting


Friday, May 6…..9th meeting


Friday, Jun 3…..10th meeting